Back from a deserved rest!

190938295_1f73e850a1

XT furniture and hand made accessories are allready back from vacacions and full time dedication to a new collection and to a new to a new concept! This is just a small presentation Graça and Xitó from xt done and I believe is remarkable.. I have another xt must have, they’re house at Living etc forum, take a look.

3 Responses to “Back from a deserved rest!”

  1. bubblescompany Says:

    I love this bedroom is amazing…all details…

  2. stuffed Says:

    Every time I see their kitchen, I want to run out and buy green paint. Love it.

  3. cruststation Says:

    I love your house, it’s full of colourful happiness.

Leave a Reply

